Results

 


Results

Results will be added within 24hrs of the contest, and reviews as the become available.

2017

Music Revolution – Sunday 18 June 2017


2016

Music Revolution – Sunday 19 June 2016

East Midlands Showdown – Sunday 26 June 2016

Summer Rhythm – Sunday 10 July 2016

Midlands Music in Motion – Sunday 4 September 2016

Brass Explosion – Sunday 18 September 2016

National Championships 2016 – Saturday 1 October 2016

 


2015

Music Revolution – Sunday 14 June 2015

East Midlands Showdown – Sunday 21 June 2015

Summer Rhythm – Sunday 12 July 2015

Brass Explosion – Sunday 20 September 2015

BYBA National Championships – Saturday 3 October 2015

Open National Individual & Ensembles Showcase – Sunday 29 November 2015